Day Before Anatomy 1 Final Exam

I managed to go through some of the other previous exams today and look through the types of questions that are going to be asked.  I should be able to at least pass, even without the impaired performance, but only if there aren’t too many questions about things that need specifics when I only have general information.  My focus has been spotty at best today.  I’m hoping that I can pull it together for the full 2 hours tomorrow.  I’m usually pretty good at tests once I sit down to take them.

I know for my main strategy I am going to look through it and only answer the ones that I know for sure first.  There is only 2 hours for the test, and somewhere around 100 points possible.  That gives me a little over one minute per point.  If I can answer the ones that I know quickly, it gives me extra time to faff around on the ones that I know less well, and time to come up with an answer for the ones I might not know off the top of my head.

I’ve been feeling pretty sick most of today.  I’m hoping its mostly just nerves that my conscious brain isn’t registering because it’s full of other things.  I do know that I will be very glad to have tomorrow over with.  Tonight is the full moon, which would be cool if I felt like going outside.  Ah well, tomorrow is Halloween (which seems weird to celebrate in the spring so I won’t be) and only 19 days until I go home.

Leave a Reply

