Study Break Day 7 (not counting weekends of course)

Today I slept in, because nightmares.  That is the last time I think a picture of a spider actually looks pretty.

Thankfully that didn’t slow me down today.  I was still quite productive, managing to get through most of my assignment for my E-Portfolio.  I am leaving it in rough draft form so that I can go over it with my group when we get back from the break.  I wrote up my entire section about mental and physical health and how I maintain it in my busy school life, and most of my part on Animal Welfare.

Tomorrow I will work on my last assignment: my animal handling assignment.  In that one I get to talk about how I trained my flatmate’s dog to sit when she wants attention from me, rather than jumping around like a lunatic.  Ah the joys of small dogs.

Leave a comment