Yep, still sick

Which means I don’t really have anything much to write about, since I didn’t go to class.  Pretty sure its viral, and at least somewhat related to the flu, so I’m hoping that resting up will get me through it.  I was able to eat a small bowl of plain white rice for dinner without any adverse effects, so hopefully tomorrow I can graduate to human food.  I wish I felt as good in the mornings as I do before bed.  If I felt this good in the mornings I would totally go to school.  I’m not feeling 100%, but definitely good enough to make it through sitting for a few hours.  Four days is more than enough days to be sick.  I am done.  Come on body, lets be done already.

Leave a Reply

